Beckers Christian.Beckers@hhs-moers.de
Blumenroth Kathrin.Blumenroth@hhs-moers.de
Boch Birgit.Boch@hhs-moers.de
Bohländer Jan.Bohländer@hhs-moers.de
Brauer Daniel.Brauer@hhs-moers.de
Dalg Jessica.Dalg@hhs-moers.de
Dijksma Dirk.Dijksma@hhs-moers.de
Dörnemann Sabine.Doernemann@hhs-moers.de
Dorsch Claudia.Dorsch@hhs-moers.de
Dworaczyk Elisabeth.Dworaczyk@hhs-moers.de
Dziabel Frank.Dziabel@hhs-moers.de
Eichholz David.Eichholz@hhs-moers.de
Ender Anja.Ender@hhs-moers.de
Fabry Ute.Fabry@hhs-moers.de
Foreman Petra.Foremann@hhs-moers.de
Geueke Johanna.Geueke@hhs-moers.de
Gutberlett-Richter GutberlettRichter@hhs-moers.de
Haßler Tillmann.Hassler@hhs-moers.de
Hesen Rene.Hesen@hhs-moers.de
Immens Lena.Immens@hh-moers.de
Jansen Beate.Jansen@hhs-moers.de
Kehl Thomas.Kehl@hhs-moers.de
Köller Julia.Koeller@hhs-moers.de
Kühnemann Linda.Kuehnemann@hhs-moers.de
Leger Tina.Leger@hhs-moers.de
Löer, O. Oliver.Loeer@hhs-moers.de
Löer, S. Susan.Loeer@hhs-moers.de
Lubk Julian.Lubk@hhs-moers.de
Neuninger Tim.Neuninger@hhs-moers.de
Nguyen MyTien.Nguyen@hhs-moers.de
Rahe-Wienstroht Martina.RaheWienstroth@hhs-moers.de
Raschka Vivien.Raschka@hhs-moers.de
Reichhöfer Tim.Reichhöfer@hhs-moers.de
Rittinghaus Sven.Rittinghaus@hhs-moers.de
Rösen Sandra.Roesen@hhs-moers.de
Roll Britta.Roll@hhs-moers.de
Schmitz Britta.Schmitz@hhs-moers.de
Schug Dominic.Schug@hhs-moers.de
Schulz Marc.Schulz@hhs-moers.de
Sewina, R. Richard.Sewina@hhs-moers.de
Sewina, K. Kerstin.Sewina@hhs-moers.de
Sommer Ricarda.Sommer@hhs-moers.de
Soutschek Martin.Soutschek@hhs-moers.de
Sunke Sebastian.Sunke@hhs-moers.de
Talarczyk Susanne.Talarczyk@hhs-moers.de
Theußen Klaudia.Tillmanns@hhs-moers.de
Wagner Johannes.Wagner@hhs-moer.de
Weyhofen-Seiltgen Michaela.WeyhofenSeiltgen@hhs-moers.de
Wolff Jamila.Wolff@hhs-moers.de
 

 

Lehramtsanwärterinnen

Franke Katharina.Franke@hhs-moers.de
Fuß Christina.Fuss@hhs-moers.de
Hesper Sabrina.Hesper@hhs-moers.de
 

 

Fachlehrer und Fachlehrerinnen in Ausbildung

Graffmann Jan.Graffmann@hhs-moers.de
Rossi Sonja.Rossi@hhs-moers.de

 

Stand: September 2022

Print Friendly, PDF & Email